New South Wales

Balgowlah

322 – 324 Sydney Road,
Balgowlah NSW 2093
T:02 9948 0355
E:balgowlah@austskincancer.com.au

Central West

103 Byng Street,
Orange NSW 2800
T:02 6361 9715
E:centralwest@ipn.com.au

Charlestown

G8042, Pearson Street,
Charlestown NSW 2290
T:02 4956 9711
E:Charlestown@austskincancer.com.au

Coffs Harbour

113 West High Street,
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450
T:02 6652 8699
E:coffscentral@ipn.com.au

Maitland

Suite 1, The Albion Centre,
Albion Street,
Maitland NSW 2320
T:02 4933 0644
E:maitland@austskincancer.com.au

Maroubra

Level 2,
832 Anzac Parade,
Maroubra NSW 2035
T:02 9344 3200
E:maroubra@austskincancer.com.au

Newcastle

11 Lambton Rd,
Broadmeadow NSW 2292
T:02 4927 6066
E:newcastle@austskincancer.com.au

Penrith

16 - 18 Castlereagh Street,
Penrith NSW 2750
T:02 4722 9077
E:penrith@austskincancer.com.au

Port Macquarie

42 Lord Street,
Port Macquarie NSW 2444
T:02 6584 7788
E:portmacquarie@sonichealthcare.com.au

Shellharbour

Shop 3001, Stocklands Shellharbour Shopping Centre,
211 Lake Entrance Road,
Shellharbour NSW 2529
T:02 4260 0300
E:shellharbour@austskincancer.com.au